You can delete a project when you no longer need the data stored in the project. Deleting a Project will detach its members and custom fields from the project and delete all its data as well.
Project Setting section can be only accessed by Super Admin or Project Admin.
- From Navigation Menu, go to top right Settings drop-down > Projects and Users > Manage Projects
- Locate your project from the list > click on Delete/Recycle bin at the right end of each project on the list.
Note: If a project is mistakenly deleted, you can use Recycle Bin to restore its data.