The User role is built in the role, defined for common users. Following are the basics of this role:
- User can only use the project in which they have access rights.
- User can not access any other project.
- Users have access to all “Global features/workspace features” by default. Admin can change Global features access.
- “Admin” features are not accessible by Users.