A board layout can only be deleted when it is not used by any project. A Board Layout can not be deleted if it is used by a project. A board layout cannot be deleted if it is used by an archived project or a deleted project that is still recoverable through recycle bin.
Note: Deleting a board needs “Board Configurations” rights handled under Global permissions.
Go to Yodiz Navigation menu, top leftmost icon > Manage All Boards
Locate board > click on ellipse icon > Delete
Note: Default Layouts cannot be deleted. Delete option is shown only for custom board layouts.